top of page

Our Staff 

Our administrative team and legal staff is a critical part of our team.

Seong Jeon
Director of Administration

Tel: 503.224.4825 

Email: seong@brindlemccormack.com

Izabella Ruscitti
Lead Legal Assistant

Tel: 503.376.8916

Email: izabella@brindlemccormack.com

Ben Burnham
Legal Assistant

Tel: 503.224.4825

Email: ben@brindlemccormack.com

Alison Smith
Legal Assistant

Tel: 503.224.4825

Email: alison@brindlemccormack.com

Fiona Wilcox
Legal Assistant

Tel: 503.224.4825

Email: fiona@brindlemccormack.com

Client Intake
Reception

Tel: 503.224.4825 

Email: intake@brindlemccormack.com

bottom of page